Our Board

President : Roy Ormerod
Vice President : Jan Dunsby
Treasurer : Julie Winton-Monet
Director : Sonia Weidenbach
Director : Libby Rotheram
Director : Lenna Grainger
Director : David Webb
Director : John Parker
The Lady Clark Centre Inc is a registered charity and not-for-profit association. All revenue is put back into the fully owned retirement village for the benefit of its resident members.
Julia Alexander - CEO